Saif Ali Khan

Meet Saif and Soha’s sister September 4, 2009

While her siblings, Saif and Soha have been in the limelight as actors, Saba Ali Khan (younger than Saif and older than Soha) is the camera shy sister who has always chosen to stay in the background.

saif ali khan and shoha ali khan

saif ali khan and shoha ali khan

But Saba has thorough interest in many a creative pursuits of a different kind. She has been designing jewellery for a while and is ready with a new range of diamond jewellery featuring varied designs at affordable prices.

“I am glad that I am in a profession where my hard work and ability will talk, and nothing else,” she says. Though Saba stayed home in Delhi with her famous parents, former cricketer Tiger Pataudi and actor Sharmila Tagore as of now.The excitement is full as Saba is itching to leave home in Delhi and come back to the glamorous city of Mumbai.

Saba says she got her creative inspiration from mum Sharmila. “Mother has always been such a stylish woman. She has been able to carry herself very well. Some of her influences and some of my own individuality makes up for my designs,” she says.

When asked about Saif’s girlfriend Kareena, Saba admits that she has been a regular visitor.

Another hobby that Saba is hoping to cultivate is photography. She says, “I hope some day I will be able to dedicate more time to it, because I truly love it and I think I am quite good at it.”

Reblog this post [with Zemanta]
 

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.